I am so thankful that the holiday season is finally upon us!! It’s never too early to put the Christmas decor up in my book, and I actually convinced my hubbs to let me start BEFORE thanksgiving this year! All of this Christmas decor I have been collecting and hoarding since we got married almost 2.5 years ago. But most of it was all purchased on sale, a tight budget, or was made on the cheap! I am positive that this is way more than you ever wanted to know about my Christmas Decor, but maybe your reading this bored at work? Here is a list of some of the highlights:

• Tree: $20 at Wally-world (don’t get the pre-lite ones, the lights don’t last to the next year and you can’t replace the lights… there is a little nugget of wisdom that we learned the hard way)

• Moss Rocks: For those of you that know me well, know that I use any excuse to bust out my dollar tree moss rocks. Yes, they were a dollar. For a pack of about 8ish?

• Garland on mantel & over window: I hit up on of Hobb Lobb’s 75% off Christmas sales after Christmas one year!

• The large black frame over the fireplace normally holds this print by Ryan Feerer, but since the orange doesn’t as much go with my holiday decor, I swapped it out for some Dollar Tree buffalo check red & kraft wrapping paper. I hung a cheapy wreath in front of the frame adorned with some berried and a Target $1 ornament.

• Tree skirt: $15 at Ross

• Most of my ornaments are from the Michael’s dollar bins, Target after Christmas sales, and I also made some using the blank brown kraft ornaments from Hobb Lobb and Modge-Podged some Christmas napkins on them with a little touch of glitter 🙂

