Bad news everyone. I have fallen, and I mean HARD for this adorable little pink house. It is exactly the style of home Matt and I want someday (hopefully not TOO far off). The little arts and crafts bungalow immediately had my heart. I have never been a pink kind of girl. I’m always more teal or green or grey, and of course I would paint if I bought a pink house… but I can’t help but to be pulled in by it’s charm.

Oh, and if you could only see the inside, (you can on zillow.com)… the previous owners have done a great job fully updating it, while staying true to it’s charachter, with built in book shelves, ceiling beams, and hardwood floors. I have to spot talking about it now or I will go buy it.

In honor of my new found love, here is some coral-influenced home inspiration to brighten up your wednesday!

one, two, three, four, five.

 

