So I have been a horrible blogger. There just simply isn’t enough time in the day to do all of the things that I’m aspiring to do… but I’m trying!

Please forgive me for the lack of posts but hopefully the exciting things I’m about to unveil will make up for it! I have been caught up with 2 big time projects (aside from my 8-5 job) drum roll please…

UNVEILING #1… I designed our new photography blog! Lorelleandbanksphoto.wordpress.com

UNVEILING #2… Lorelle Paperie

I have been wanting to start my own stationary & wedding invitations business for SO LONG! I was thinking it might never happen when I got my full time job… but there is no time like the present right? I’m so excited to get this up and running and hopefully make some lovely brides very happy with something that makes me very happy… paper!

